JH/HS Faculty

(click a name to e-mail)

Superintendent: David Morris dmorris@paoli.k12.ok.us

Principal: Chad McGuire mcquire@paoli.k12.ok.us

Exec. Sec.: Marilyn Webster mwebster@paoli.k12.ok.us, Ruthie Muse rmuse@paoli.k12.ok.us

HS. Sec. Maria Camacho macamacho@paoli.k12.ok.us

Elem. Sec. Ruthie Muse rmuse@paoli.k12.ok.us

Counselor: Cindy Campbell ccampbell@paoli.k12.ok.us

Sciences: Bryan Abney bryan.abney@paoli.k12.ok.us

Math/Aviation: Corrynn Breidinger corrynn.franklin@paoli.k12.ok.us

Athletics: Vince Fulks vfulks@paoli.k12.ok.us

English: Alex LaRue alex.larue@paoli.k12.ok.us

Vo-Ag: Ty LaRue t.larue@paoli.k12.ok.us

History/Athletics: Kase Mathis kase.mathis@paoli.k12.ok.us

Special Ed/Yearbook: Karen Price karen.price@paoli.k12.ok.us

Computers/Math/Academic Team: Randy Shackleford rjshack@paoli.k12.ok.us

7th/8th ELA, Social Studies/Athetics: Lance Sumner lance.sumner@paoli.k12.ok.us

Cafeteria Director: Misty Newton misty.newton@paoli.k12.ok.us

Aide: Veldonna Lackey veldonna.lackey@paoli.k12.ok.us