JH/HS Faculty

(click a name to e-mail)

Superintendent: David Morris

Dean of Students: Allen Potts

Exec. Sec.: Marilyn Webster

HS. Sec. Ruthie Muse

Counselor: Cindy Campbell

Special Ed: Jenni Arnold

Math: Deedra Brantley

Athletics: Vince Fulks

Alt Ed/Athletics: John Jacobs

English/Yearbook/History: Becky Jones

Athletics/Computers: Chad McGuire

History/Geography/Athletics: Tod Poyner

Vo-Ag: Jim Parks

Computers/Math/Academic Team: Randy Shackleford

English/Librarian: Vicky Standridge

Sciences/Art: Kent Stewart

Cafeteria Workers: Juanita Mata, Mary Weddle, Miranda Harrison, Maria Comacho