Paoli Elementary

Pride.....Progress......Purpose

Phone (405) 484-7231

At Paoli Elementary School, we believe that educating the children in our district is a team effort involving the school, home, and community. We are committed to excellence and realize that today's preparation determines tomorrow's success. Our small school setting with a low teacher/student ratio, allows us to become more involved and concerned with each and every student. Our goal is to empower all students to succeed in a changing world.

CoreCurriculum

Pre-Kindergarten (4 years & 5 years old)

Kindergarten (5 years olds)- Social Skills,

Creative Skills, Language Arts, Mathematics, Motor Skills, Science,

Social Studies, and Problem Solving.

 

(Click on a name to e-mail)

Superintendent: David Morris dmorris@paoli.k12.ok.us

Principal: Chad McGuire mcguire@paoli.k12.ok.us


Secretary:Ruthie Muse rmuse@paoli.k12.ok.us

Pre-Kindergarten: Ainslee Davis adavis@paoli.k12.ok.us

Kindergarten: Morgan Dobbins morgan.dobbins@paoli.k12.ok.us

First Grade: Staci Moberly staci.seabolt@paoli.k12.ok.us

Second Grade: Sandra Lane sandra.lane@paoli.k12.ok.us

Third Grade: Hayley Nixon hayley.nixon@paoli.k12.ok.us

Fourth Grade: Suzi Lewis slewis@paoli.k12.ok.us

Fifth Grade: Donna McKinney donna.mckinney@paoli.k12.ok.us

Sixth Grade: Joni Rice joni.rice@paoli.k12.ok.us

Special Education: Kim Bryant kbryant@paoli.k12.ok.us

Speech Therapist: Shelly Eubank seubank@paoli.k12.ok.us

Assistants: Linda Cannon, Linda Brown

Cafeteria Director:: Misty Newton misty.newton@paoli.k12.ok.us